I Purchased 60 Chapters to Give Away

I have purchased 20 copies of Chapters One, Two and Three of Linda Murphrey’s book, Healing From a God Who Wasn’t,  to give away.  I will only give one chapter per person on a first come, first serve basis. If you are interested in a free copy, message me with the following acceptance of the terms.  Once these are gone, that’s it! So, let me know if you want a chapter!! In your email to me, please put the following:

I would like a free copy of a chapter from Healing From A God Who Wasn’t. I agree that no part of these chapters will be reproduced, scanned, digitally captured, recorded or distributed in any printed or electronic form without permission from the Author. Please do not participate in or encourage piracy of copyrighted materials in violation of the author’s rights. Violators can be prosecuted. Copyright 2013 by Linda Murphrey.

Signed, ____________________________(your first and last name)

For more on Linda Murphrey, visit http://www.lindamurphrey.com.

Thank you,

Cynthia McClaskey

Leave a Reply

